EMail

Preparing Students for the 21st Century with Engaging, Challenging, and Innovative Instruction

About Us | Contact Us

Board of Trustees

The School District is governed by a nine member elected Board of Trustees with representatives from throughout the District.

Name Office Term Expires Area Mailing Address Phone E-Mail
Kay Cee Alameda Clerk
& BOCES
11-30-2018 4 PO Box 251
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-7991 kalameda@crb2.org
Diana Berger Vice Chair. 11-30-2018 2 PO Box 245
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5492
307 329-8226
dberger@crb2.org
Dan Butler   11-30-2020 4 PO Box 523
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 321-3729 dbutler@crb2.org
Paul Clark Rec. Board 11-30-2020 1 PO Box 66
Elk Mountain, WY 82324
307 348-7890 pclark@crb2.org
Linda Crane BOCES 11-30-2018 1 PO Box 68
Elk Mountain, WY 82324
307 348-7429 lcrane@crb2.org
Joe Gaspari Chairman
& BOCES
11-30-2020 3 PO Box 613
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5231 jgaspari@crb2.org
Georgia Miller
11-30-2018 2 PO Box 531
Encampment, WY 82325
307 329-7570 gmiller@crb2.org
James Sewell Treasurer & BOCES 11-30-2018 4 PO Box 788
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 321-9114 jsewell@crb2.org
Kassey Westring   11-30-2018 3 PO Box 702
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 710-7361 kwestring@crb2.org
To email all board members at once board@crb2.org

 

School Board Elections

The election of Board of Trustee members is held to coincide with the General Election in November. Board members are elected on a non-partisan ballot in accordance with the provisions of the Wyoming Election Code. Board members are elected from four trustee areas which have the following general descriptions:

Area No. of Trustees Description
1 Two (2) All of CCSD#2 North of Interstate 80
2 Two (2) All of CSSD#2 South of Interstate 80 (excluding Saratoga city limits)
3 Two (2) Saratoga City Limits
4 Three (3) At Large

 

All Board members must reside within their attendance area; however all Board members are elected by electors of the entire District. Each term will be for a period of four (4) years.

Governance Policies

Section 1
Section 2

Availability of Minutes

Notice of School Board Meetings and Availability of Minutes

Click here for Minutes