Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
Increasing Educational Opportunities for CCSD# 2 Community and Students About Us | Contact Us

Board Members and Staff

School Board Members
Name Office Term Expires Mailing Address Phone E-Mail
KayCee Alameda Clerk 11-30-2018 PO Box 251
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-7991 kalameda@crb2.org
Linda Crane Treasurer 11-30-2018 PO Box 68
Elk Mountain, WY 82324
307 348-7429 lcrane@crb2.org
Joe Gaspari Vice-Chairman 11-30-2020 PO Box 613
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5231 jgaspari@crb2.org
James Sewell Chairman 11-30-2018 PO Box 788
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 321-9114 jsewell@crb2.org
CCSD#2 BOCES Coordinator
Name Office Term Expires Mailing Address Phone E-Mail
VACANT   N/A PO Box 1530
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5271 x113
307 321-6880
 
Western Wyoming Community College Board Member
Name Office Term Expires Mailing Address Phone E-Mail
George Eckman   N/A 1200 S. Dakota
Green River, WY 82935
307 875-5416 gaeckman@sweetwaterhsa.com
District-Wide Personnel
Name Office Term Expires Mailing Address Phone E-Mail
Jim Copeland, EdD Superintendent N/A PO Box 1530
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5271 jcopeland@crb2.org
Sally Wells Business. Mgr. N/A PO Box 1530
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5271 swells@crb2.org
Robin Jones Dist. Secretary N/A PO Box 1530
Saratoga, WY 82331
307 326-5271 rjones@crb2.org
Attorney
Name Office Term Expires Mailing Address Phone E-Mail
Bill MacPherson Attorney N/A PO Box 999
Rawlins, WY 82301
307 324-2713 bmacpherson@wyomingattorneys.net