Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
ROCKRespect Outstanding Achievement Community Knowledge About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
Elk Mountain Elementary School 307 348-7781  
       
Mark Shipp Principal   mshipp@crb2.org
Judy Christopherson Secretary   jchristopherson@crb2.org
Kenzie Besso Teacher   kbesso@crb2.org
Kit Felton Music   kfelton@crb2.org
Harry George Custodian Supervisor    
Lynn Grant Guidance Counselor/Health   lgrant@crb2.org
Erin Kennedy Classroom Aide   ekennedy@crb2.org
Heather Jones K-1 Grades Teacher   hejones@crb2.org
Nila McCann 2-6 Grades Teacher   nmccann@crb2.org
Debi Riker Diagnostician   driker@crb2.org
Dario Soto Physical Education   dsoto@crb2.org
Linda Cable Classroom Aide   lcable@crb2.org
Karen Patton Nurse   kpatton@crb2.org
Kathy Thompson Librarian   kthompson@crb2.org