Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
"Empowering All Students To Succeed In A Changing World" About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
Encampment K-12 School 307 327-5442 encampment@crb2.org
       
Mike Erickson Principal Ext. 102 merickson@crb2.org
Jenn Anderson Special Education Aide   janderson@crb2.org
Ron Beitel Head Custodian Ext. 126 rbeitel@crb2.org
Karim Bekka Mathematics Ext. 111 kbekka@crb2.org
Heather Biggs Foreign Language Ext. 114 hbiggs@crb2.org
Cheryl Blake Special Education Ext. 116 cmblake@crb2.org
Clint Bromley Vocational Agriculture / Athletic Director /
HS Girls Basketball / FFA
Ext. 138 cbromley@crb2.org
Dana Bromley Special Education Aide   dbromley@crb2.org
Robin Brown Special Education   rbrown@crb2.org
Deb Burke Counselor / Student Council Ext. 109 dburke@crb2.org
Deb Cunningham PreSchool Ext. 123  
Julie Davis First Grade Ext. 125 jdavis@crb2.org
Shannon Fagan Bus Driver    
Robby Follum Music Ext. 106 rfollum@crb2.org
Mary Graves Science Ext. 142 mgraves@crb2.org
Wade Herring Transportation Director Ext. 105 wherring@crb2.org
Tommie Hinshaw Cook    
Sue Hooker Head Cook Ext. 134 shooker@crb2.org
Sarah Johansson Occupational Therapist    
Jake Johnston Fifth Grade / HS Boys Basketball / HS Track Ext. 107 jjohnston@crb2.org
Theresa Jones Assistant Cook   tjones@crb2.org
Andrea Jordan Kindergarten Ext. 124 ajordan@crb2.org
Becky Kreusel Library / Special Education Aide Ext. 131 bkreusel@crb2.org
Gail Lee Special Education Ext. 143 glee@crb2.org
Vicki Loftice Custodian Ext. 136  
Isaac Manley Third Grade Ext. 121 imanley@crb2.org
Nanette Marchetti Technology Facilitator   nmarchetti@crb2.org
Marilyn Marshall Cook    
Rick Martin Library Media Specialist Ext. 128 rmartin@crb2.org
Leslie McLinskey English Ext. 112 lmclinskey@crb2.org
Gail Morgan Bus Driver    
Cheryl Munroe Family and Consumer Science / FCCLA /
ProStart
Ext. 115 cmunroe@crb2.org
Diane Nuhn Title I Ext. 119 dnuhn@crb2.org
Michelle Pantle Secretary Ext. 103 mpantle@crb2.org
Karen Patton Nurse Ext. 104 kpatton@crb2.org
Janice Peterson Fourth Grade / HS Girls Basketball Assistant Ext. 120 jpeterson@crb2.org
Kimberly Preletz Special Education Counselor   kpreletz@crb2.org
Valerie Rigali Second Grade Ext. 122 vrigali@crb2.org
Brooke Seitz Yearbook   bseitz@crb2.org
Jordan Seitz Sixth Grade / JH Track Ext. 127 jseitz@crb2.org
Matt Shelby Physical Education / JH Football Ext. 135 mshelby@crb2.org
Noel Shepard Art Ext. 118 nshepard@crb2.org
Tammy Stevens Special Education Aide   tstevens@crb2.org
Cori Tieszen Receptionist Ext. 100 ctieszen@crb2.org
Gerry Vagt Speech Language Pathologist Ext. 110 gvagt@crb2.org
Jennifer Wagy PreSchool Aide    
Kegan Willford Social Studies / HS Track / JH Girls Basketball Ext. 117 kwillford@crb2.org