Carbon County School Dist. #2
To prepare students for the 21st Century with engaging, challenging, and innovative instruction. About Us | Contact Us


Future Business Leaders of America

Adviser: Nancy Munsinger
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Wednesdays During Lunch

FBLA Officers FBLA Members

President - Megan Hunter

Willow Metz

Vice President - Cloe Olsen


Secretary - Jessica Nelsen

    Treasurer - Kayle Woods

Reporter - Michayla Sailors


Historian -


Parliamentarian - David Freeman


StuCo Rep - Mina Myers


ddMiddle Level Rep - n/a  



Wyoming FBLA Website 


National FBLA Website 


Middle Level Members