Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
To prepare students for the 21st Century with engaging, challenging, and innovative instruction. About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

Click any staff member's email address to send them an email.

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
H*E*M Junior / Senior High School 307 325-6545  
       
Steve Priest Principal 6002 spriest@crb2.org
Casey Alexander Physical Education 6051 caalexander@crb2.org
Lindsey Boardman Science 6013 lboardman@crb2.org
Crystal Clark Mathematics 6020 cclark@crb2.org
Linda Cable Resource Room Aide 6009 lcable@crb2.org
Jennifer Bowen Family & Consumer Sciences 6408 jbowen@crb2.org
Mary Cushing Custodian Hall 2 6024  
Theresa DeWitt Office Aide 6001 tdewitt@crb2.org
Lindsey Freeman Vocational Agriculture 6410 lfreeman@crb2.org
Harry George Maintenance 6038 hgeorge@crb2.org
Pamela Glasser Band / Choir 6050 pglasser@crb2.org
April Hawks Library Aide / iPad Support 6016 ahawks@crb2.org
Eli Hobbs Foreign Language 6015 ehobbs@crb2.org
Clif Jones History / Geography 6023 cjones@crb2.org
Robyn Houston Resource Room Aide 6009 rhouston@crb2.org
Rhonda Konrath Secretary 6000 rkonrath@crb2.org
Cindy Larson Transportation Supervisor 6048 clarson@crb2.org
Nancy Munsinger Business / Computers 6027 nmunsinger@crb2.org
Karla Neimark Custodian Hall 1 6044  
Karen Patton Nurse 6003 kpatton@crb2.org
Robert Riddle Resource Room Teacher 6007 rriddle@crb2.org
Jamie Short Math / Science 6010 jshort@crb2.org
Kathy Thompson Librarian 6018 kthompson@crb2.org
Tania Ward English 6030 taward@crb2.org
Travis Ward School Counselor 6005 tward@crb2.org
Russ Wiggam Hist/Govt / Art / Activities Director 6041 rwiggam@crb2.org