Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
HES: RACE to Success! About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
Hanna Elementary School 307 325-6523  
Mark Shipp Principal   mshipp@crb2.org
Tricia Lee Special Education   tlee@crb2.org
Mindee Sutter Aide   msutter@crb2.org
Val Black Aide   vblack@crb2.org
Phyllis McKee First Grade   pmckee@crb2.org
Teira Scott Second Grade   tscott@crb2.org
Kit Felton Music/Band   kfelton@crb2.org
Lynn Grant Guidance Counselor/Health   lgrant@crb2.org
Jackie Jones Sixth Grade   jjones@crb2.org
Kyle Warren Kindergarten   kwarren@crb2.org
Samantha Sloan Speech Pathology   ssloan@crb2.org
Carla Johnson Occupational Therapy   cjohnson@crb2.org
Isaac Manley Fifth Grade   Imanley@crb2.org
Karen Patton Nurse   kpatton@crb2.org
Cathy McAtee Third Grade   cmcatee@crb2.org
Debi Riker Diagnostician   driker@crb2.org
Zack Scott Physical Education/Health/Computers   zscott@crb2.org
Sarah Jones Fourth Grade   sjones@crb2.org
Mary George Secretary   mgeorge@crb2.org
Juanita Williams Title I   jwilliams@crb2.org
Kathy Thompson Librarian   kthompson@crb2.org
Brandi Wilson Library Aide   bwilson@crb2.org