Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
  About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
Medicine Bow Elementary School 307 379-2345  
       
Mark Shipp Principal   mshipp@crb2.org
Kenzie Besso Teacher   kbesso@crb2.org
Paula Wohl Classroom Aide   pwohl@crb2.org
Brenda Gregory Aide   brgregory@crb2.org
Shelly Cooper K-2 Grades Teacher   scooper@crb2.org
Chelsea Dewitt 3-4 Grades Teacher   cdewitt@crb2.org
Kit Felton Music   kfelton@crb2.org
Harry George Custodian Supervisor    
Lynn Grant Guidance Counselor/Health   lgrant@crb2.org
Karen Patton Nurse   kpatton@crb2.org
Courtney Priest Secretary   cpriest@crb2.org
Debi Riker Diagnostician   driker@crb2.org
Dario Soto Physical Education   dsoto@crb2.org
Kathy Thompson Librarian   kthompson@crb2.org
Juanita Williams Title I   jwilliams@crb2.org