Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
  About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
Saratoga Elementary School 307 326-8365  
       
Darrin Jennings Principal Ext. 2002 djennings@crb2.org
Darci Bekka Special Education Aide Ext. 2019 dbekka@crb2.org
Charlene Blackburn Special Education Teacher/Visually Impaired Ext. 2019 cblackburn@crb2.org
Carol Blake Kindergarten Aide Ext. 2008 cblake@crb2.org
Kelly Christman Special Education Ext. 2018 kchristman@crb2.org
Joyce Cloyd Classroom Aide Ext. 2028 jcloyd@crb2.org
Melissa Copeland Nurse Ext. 2004  
Jana Cor Custodian    
Susan Daniels Custodian    
Mary Everman Cook    
Ceile Fisher Library Media Specialist Ext. 2028 cfisher@crb2.org
Reann Follum Title I Reading Ext. 2025 refollum@crb2.org
Sue Hooker Head Cook   shooker@crb2.org
Ron Hoopes Counselor Ext. 2014 rhoopes@crb2.org
Sarah Johansson Occupational Therapy Ext. 2013 sjohansson@crb2.org
Carla Johnson Occupational Therapy Ext. 2013 cjohnson@crb2.org
Lisa Johnson Office Aide Ext. 2003 ljohnson@crb2.org
Joe Johnston Sixth Grade Ext. 2020 jojohnston@crb2.org
Laurie Johnston Aide   ljohnston@crb2.org
Myra Kopasz Fourth Grade Ext. 2016 mkopasz@crb2.org
Valerie Larscheid Title I Aide Ext. 2009 vlarscheid@crb2.org
Corrie Leiseth Second Grade Ext. 2007 cleiseth@crb2.org
Tammy Lincoln Secretary Ext. 2000 tlincoln@crb2.org
Shayley Love Physical Education Ext. 2030 slove@crb2.org
Wendy Lund Special Education Aide Ext. 2018 wlund@crb2.org
Danette Male Cook    
Nicole Maners Library Aide Ext. 2023 nmaners@crb2.org
Ronda Martin Special Education Aide Ext. 2019 romartin@crb2.org
Annette Mason First Grade Ext. 2011 amason@crb2.org
Karen Patton Nurse Ext. 2004 kpatton@crb2.org
Lesley Peck Second Grade Ext. 2012 lpeck@crb2.org
Fabiola Pinedo ELL Aide   fpinedo@crb2.org
Brooke Powell Speech Ext. 2017 bpowell@crb2.org
Amanda Ruland Kindergarten Ext. 2010 aruland@crb2.org
Cody Sheldon Music & Band Ext. 2026 csheldon@crb2.org
Tom Spain Custodian    
Melissa Spaulding First Grade Ext. 2011 mspaulding@crb2.org
Luke Spiering Title I Ext. 2009 lspiering@crb2.org
Meagan Terry Fifth Grade Ext. 2023 mterry@crb2.org
LeAnn Uhling Kindergarten Ext. 2008 leuhling@crb2.org
Claire Wetzel Third Grade Ext. 2024 cwetzel@crb2.org
Radona Williams Special Education Aide Ext. 2019 rwilliams@crb2.org