Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
Home of the Panthers About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail Webpage
Saratoga Middle / High School 307 326-5246  
         
Larry Uhling Principal 3103 luhling@crb2.k12.wy.us  
  Maintenance Supervisor 3119 @crb2.k12.wy.us  
Scott Bokelman Industrial Tech.

3139

sbokelman@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Joann Capellen Aide 3127 jcapellen@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Mike Capellen Head Bus Driver 3144 mcapellen@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Amy Johnston Mathematics 3116 ajohnston@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Dan Marquart Counselor 3106 dmarquart@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Larry Cloyd Language Arts 3110 lcloyd@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Lori Cooksey Aide 3122 lcooksey@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Linda Fisher-Perue Art / ProStart 3145 fisher_perue@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Robby Follum Band / Music 3151 rfollum@crb2.k12.wy.us
Christine Fourman Aide 3127 cfourman@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Debbie Gates Spanish 3120 dgates@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Rex Hohnholt Social Studies/Math / Activities Dir. 3108 rhohnholt@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Tony Gamble School Resource Officer 3129 tgamble@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Valerie Larscheid Library Assistant 3123 vlarscheid@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Ronda Martin Secretary 3100 romartin@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jared Mason Business / Computers 3133 jmason@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jason Williams History / Government 3114 Jawilliams@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jody Moore Office Assistant 3101 jmoore@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Brandon Ray Mathematics 3137 bray@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Vicky Rizor Aide 3122 vrizor@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jack Patrick Language Arts 3117 jpatrick@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Laura Sanches Science 3113 lsanches@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Josh Sandlian Science 326-5271-117 jsandlian@crb2.k12.wy.us
Gail Sturdevant Special Education 3122 gsturdevant@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Luke Spiering Librarian 3123 lspiering@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Bob Thrasher Science 3111 bthrasher@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Nancy Vargas Special Education 3127 nvargas@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Burt Willford Physical Education 3152 bwillford@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Lane Moreland Vocational Agriculture 3141 lmoreland@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Cindy Hill Kitchen 3146 chill@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Karen Patton Nurse 3104 kpatton@crb2.k12.wy.us