Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
Home of the Panthers About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail Webpage
Saratoga Middle / High School 307 326-5246  
         
Larry Uhling Principal 3103 luhling@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Heather Bartlett Special Education 3122 hbartlett@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Darci Bekka Aide 3127 dbekka@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Scott Bokelman Industrial Tech.

3139

sbokelman@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Larry Cloyd Language Arts 3110 lcloyd@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Lori Cooksey Aide 3122 lcooksey@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Kaelin Crawford Physical Education 3152 kcrawford@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Ceile Fisher Media/Library 3123 cfisher@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Addie Fletcher Library Aide 3123 afletcher@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Robby Follum Band / Music 3151 rfollum@crb2.k12.wy.us
Christine Fourman Aide 3127 cfourman@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Debbie Gates Spanish 3120 dgates@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Shaleas Harrison Science 3111 sharrison@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Cindy Hill Kitchen 3146 chill@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Rex Hohnholt Social Studies/Math / Activities Dir. 3108 rhohnholt@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Bailey Jackson Language Arts 3117 bjackson@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Amy Johnston Mathematics 3116 ajohnston@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Dan Marquart Counselor 3106 dmarquart@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Ronda Martin Secretary 3100 romartin@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jared Mason Business / Computers 3133 jmason@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jody Moore Office Assistant 3101 jmoore@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Lane Moreland Vocational Agriculture 3141 lmoreland@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Chelsie Pantle Aide 3122 cpantle@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Karen Patton Nurse 3104 kpatton@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Cary Pyle Head Bus Driver 3144 kpyle@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Brandon Ray Mathematics 3137 bray@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Laura Sanches Science 3113 lsanches@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Zack Schmidt Special Education 3127 zschmidt@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Noel Shepard Art / ProStart 3145 nshepard@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Barry Stuemke Maintenance Supervisor 3119 bsteumke@crb2.k12.wy.us  
Jason Williams History / Government 3114 jawilliams@crb2.k12.wy.us