Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
Home of the Panthers About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail Webpage
Saratoga Middle / High School 307 326-5246  
         
Linda Butler Principal 3103 lbutler@crb2.org  
Melody Barkhurst Office Aide 3101 mbarkhurst@crb2.org  
Heather Bartlett Special Education 7-9 3122 hbartlett@crb2.org  
Darci Bekka Aide 3127 dbekka@crb2.org  
Scott Bokelman Industrial Tech.

3139

sbokelman@crb2.org  
Larry Cloyd Language Arts 3110 lcloyd@crb2.org  
Lori Cooksey Aide 3122 lcooksey@crb2.org  
Kaelin Crawford Physical Education/Health/Family and Consumer Science 3152 kcrawford@crb2.org  
Ceile Fisher Media/Library 3123 cfisher@crb2.org  
Addie Fletcher Library Aide 3123 afletcher@crb2.org  
Debbie Gates Spanish 3120 dgates@crb2.org  
Duane Gilbert Aide 3127 dgilbert@crb2.org  
Shaleas Harrison Science 3111 sharrison@crb2.org  
Cindy Hill Kitchen 3146 chill@crb2.org  
Rex Hohnholt Social Studies/PE/ Activities Dir. 3108 rhohnholt@crb2.org  
Bailey Jackson Language Arts 3117 bjackson@crb2.org  
Jacob Johnson Music 3150 jjohnson@crb2.org

Amy Johnston Mathematics 3116 ajohnston@crb2.org  
Dan Marquart Counselor 3106 dmarquart@crb2.org  
Ronda Martin Secretary 3100 romartin@crb2.org  
Jared Mason Business / Computers 3133 jmason@crb2.org  
Lori McGuire Head Bus Driver 3100 lmcguire@crb2.org  
Lane Moreland Vocational Agriculture 3141 lmoreland@crb2.org  
Kalee Nielsen Aide 3122 knielsen@crb2.org  
Karen Patton Nurse 3104 kpatton@crb2.org  
Brandon Ray Mathematics 3137 bray@crb2.org  
Laura Sanches Science 3113 lsanches@crb2.org  
Zack Schmidt Special Education 10-12 3127 zschmidt@crb2.org  
Noel Shepard Art 3145 nshepard@crb2.org  
Barry Stuemke Maintenance Supervisor 3119 bstuemke@crb2.org  
Jason Williams History / Government 3114 jawilliams@crb2.org