Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
Home of the Panthers About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail
Saratoga Middle / High School 307 326-5246  
       
Linda Butler Principal 3103 lbutler@crb2.org
Melody Barkhurst Office Aide 3100 mbarkhurst@crb2.org
Greg Bartlett Activities Director 3129 gbartlett@crb2.org
Heather Bartlett Special Education 7-9 3122 hbartlett@crb2.org
Heather Biggs Spanish 3127 hbiggs@crb2.org
Scott Bokelman Industrial Tech.

3140

sbokelman@crb2.org
Larry Cloyd Language Arts 3110 lcloyd@crb2.org
Lori Cooksey Aide   lcooksey@crb2.org
Kaelin Crawford Physical Education / Health /
Family and Consumer Science
3135 kcrawford@crb2.org
Harmony Davidson Aide   hdavidson@crb2.org
Ceile Fisher Media/Library 3123 cfisher@crb2.org
Rex Hohnholt Social Studies / PE 3108 rhohnholt@crb2.org
Sue Hooker Kitchen 3147 shooker@crb2.org
Amy Johnston Counselor 3106 ajohnston@crb2.org
MacKenzie Keller Aide   mkeller@crb2.org
Dana Little Secretary 3100 dlittle@crb2.org
Jared Mason Business / Computers 3133 jmason@crb2.org
Christian Mills Mathematics 3116 cmills@crb2.org
Mindi Mills Aide   mmills@crb2.org
Lane Moreland Vocational Agriculture 3142 lmoreland@crb2.org
Karen Patton Nurse 3104 kpatton@crb2.org
Greg Paulson Music 3150 gpaulson@crb2.org
Fabiola Pinedo ELL Aide   fpinedo@crb2.org
Kimberly Preletz Social Worker 3144 kpreletz@crb2.org
Brandon Ray Mathematics 3137 bray@crb2.org
Hailey Reutzel Aide   hreutzel@crb2.org
Laura Sanches Science 3113 lsanches@crb2.org
Zack Schmidt Special Education 10-12 3120 zschmidt@crb2.org
Noel Shepard Art 3145 nshepard@crb2.org
Leslie Urasky Science 3111 lurasky@crb2.org
Jason Williams History / Government 3117 jawilliams@crb2.org
Timothy Young English 3114 tyoung@crb2.org