Carbon County School Dist. #2
EMail
Home of the Panthers About Us | Contact Us

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Position Phone / Extension E-Mail Webpage
Saratoga Middle / High School 307 326-5246  
         
Linda Butler Principal 3103 lbutler@crb2.org  
Melody Barkhurst Office Aide 3100 mbarkhurst@crb2.org  
Heather Bartlett Special Education 7-9 3122 hbartlett@crb2.org  
Darci Bekka Aide 3127 dbekka@crb2.org  
Randy Bernatow Head Bus Driver 3100 rbernatow@crb2.org  
Scott Bokelman Industrial Tech.

3140

sbokelman@crb2.org  
Larry Cloyd Language Arts 3110 lcloyd@crb2.org  
Lori Cooksey Aide 3122 lcooksey@crb2.org  
Kaelin Crawford Physical Education/Health/Family and Consumer Science 3135 kcrawford@crb2.org  
Ceile Fisher Media/Library 3123 cfisher@crb2.org  
Addie Fletcher Library Aide 3123 afletcher@crb2.org  
Duane Gilbert Aide 3127 dgilbert@crb2.org  
Cindy Hill Kitchen 3147 chill@crb2.org  
Eli Hobbs Spanish 3120 ehobbs@crb2.org  
Rex Hohnholt Social Studies/PE/ Activities Dir. 3108 rhohnholt@crb2.org  
Bailey Jackson Language Arts 3117 bjackson@crb2.org  
Amy Johnston Counselor 3106 ajohnston@crb2.org  
Ronda Martin Secretary 3107 romartin@crb2.org  
Jared Mason Business / Computers 3133 jmason@crb2.org  
Christian Mills Mathematics 3116 cmills@crb2.org  
Lane Moreland Vocational Agriculture 3142 lmoreland@crb2.org  
Kalee Nielsen Aide 3122 knielsen@crb2.org  
Karen Patton Nurse 3104 kpatton@crb2.org  
Greg Paulson Music 3150 gpaulson@crb2.org  
Kimberly Preletz Social Worker 3144 kpreletz@crb2.org  
Brandon Ray Mathematics 3137 bray@crb2.org  
Toby Ricks Spanish 3120 tricks@crb2.org  
Laura Sanches Science 3113 lsanches@crb2.org  
Zack Schmidt Special Education 10-12 3127 zschmidt@crb2.org  
Noel Shepard Art 3145 nshepard@crb2.org  
Leslie Urasky Science 3111 lurasky@crb2.org  
Jason Williams History / Government 3114 jawilliams@crb2.org