EMail

Preparing Students for the 21st Century with Engaging, Challenging, and Innovative Instruction

About Us | Contact Us

Central Office Administration / Staff

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jim Copeland, EdD Superintendent 307 326-5271 Ext. 107 jcopeland@crb2.org
Carrie Craig Spec.l Ed. / Curr.Secretary 307 326-5271 Ext. 103 carriecraig@crb2.org
Melissa Donough BOCES Coordinator 307 326-5271 Ext. 113 mdonough@crb2.org
Robby Follum Instr. Integration Specialist 307 326-5271 Ext. 117 rfollum@crb2.org
Robin Jones District Secretary 307 326-5271 Ext. 106 rjones@crb2.org
Nanette Marchetti Instr. Integration Specialist 307 326-5271 Ext. 116 nmarchetti@crb2.org
Michelle McWain Acnts. Payable/Student Info. System Administrator 307 326-5271 Ext. 100 mmcwain@crb2.org
Brooke Powell BOCES Speech Therapist   bpowell@crb2.org
Kimberly Preletz Special Education Counselor    
Debbie Riker Special Education Director 307 326-5271 Ext. 110 driker@crb2.org
Randy Sjoden District Mechanic    
Samantha Sloan Speech Therapist   ssloan@crb2.org
Chris Stuemke District Technology Assistant    
Noel Manning Curriculum Director 307 326-5271 Ext. 111 nmanning@crb2.org
Gerry Vaught Speech Therapist   gvaught@crb2.org
Andi Ward Network Manager 307 326-5271 Ext. 115 award@crb2.org
Sally Wells Business Manager 307 326-5271 Ext. 108 swells@crb2.org
Donna Younger Data Processing / Payroll 307 326-5271 Ext. 101 dyounger@crb2.org
       
Bill MacPherson Attorney 307 324-2713 bmacpherson@wyomingattorneys.net

 

Administration Team

An administrative team manages the District. This group includes the Superintendent, Business Manager, Special Education Director, Curriculum Director / Facility Manager and School Principals.

Name Position Phone E-Mail
Jim Copeland, EdD Superintendent 307 326-5271
Ext. 107
jcopeland@crb2.org
Linda Butler Saratoga Middle / High School Principal 307 326-5246 lbutler@crb2.org
Mike Erickson Encampment K-12 School Principal 307 327-5442 merickson@crb2.org
Steven Priest H.E.M Junior / Senior High School Principal 307 325-6545 spriest@crb2.org
Darin Jennings Saratoga Elementary School Principal 307 326-8365 djennings@crb2.org
Debbie Riker Special Education Director 307 326-5271 Ext. 110 driker@crb2.org
Mark Shipp Elk Mountain Elementary School Principal 307 348-7731 mshipp@crb2.org
Hanna Elementary School Principal 307 325-6545
Medicine Bow Elementary School Principal 307 379-2345
Sally Wells Business Manager 307 326-5271 Ext. 108 swells@crb2.org